Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Thursday, 31 October 2013
7.00 pm, Committee Room 3
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (Tel: 0208 31 47916)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 10 September 2013	1 - 8
2.	Declarations of interest	9 - 12
3.	Response from Mayor and Cabinet on Build the Lenox	13 - 16
4.	Future of the former Ladywell leisure centre site	17 - 20
5.	Parking policy: monitoring and update	21 - 44
6.	Convoys Wharf	45 - 46
7.	Select Committee work programme	47 - 62
8.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 31 October 2013.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)
Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor John Bowen
Councillor Julia Fletcher
Councillor Ami Ibitson
Councillor Mark Ingleby
Councillor Marion Nisbet
Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (ex-Officio)